Live's first Australian tour in 1995 was recorded by JJJ's Live at the Wireless programme.

MP3s of the 6 tracks can be heard below:

1. DJ Intro
2. Selling the Drama
3. All Over You
4. Shit Towne
5. I Alone
6. Waitress
7. White, Discussion
8. DJ Outro

A FLAC audio recording can be downloaded from: